CONTACTS

The official name of the club:

The address:
A. Sabonio Zalgirio krepsinio centras Ltd. Donelaicio street 60, LT-44248 Kaunas, Lithuania
VsI Kauno Zalgirio remejas Tel.: +370 37 452459
Fax.: +370 37 452349
The name of the team:

The official website: http://www.zalgiris.lt

BC Zalgiris Kaunas
The email: info@zalgiris.lt
The colors of the team:
GREEN and WHITE

Administration

Interim CEO and Sports Director
Vitoldas Masalskis info@zalgiris.lt
Deputy Director Aukse Zakriene aukse.zakriene@zalgiris.lt
Financial Director Ausra Stoskiene finansai@zalgiris.lt
Customer Service Director
Mindaugas Kvedaras tickets@zalgiris.lt
Marketing Director Jonas Stadalninkas jonas@zalgiris.lt
Communications Director Almantas Kiveris press@zalgiris.lt
Communications and Marketing Project Manager Akvile Dagilyte
akvile@zalgiris.lt
Marketing Manager Kestutis Braziunas kestutis.braziunas@zalgiris.lt
Training Center Manager
Mingindas Ojeras info@zalgiris.lt
Accountant Gintare Sakalauskiene gintare@zalgiris.lt
Manager
Evaldas Sparnauskas
evaldas@zalgiris.lt

 

Home arena:

The address:

Zalgiris Arena Karaliaus Mindaugo avenue 5, Kaunas, Lithuania

Website: http://www.zalgirioarena.lt/

 

BC Zalgiris Kaunas ticket central
Tel.: +370 650 39944, +370 37 459155
Email: tickets@zalgiris.lt

 

Junior team arena: The address:
Zalgiris training center Naglio street 4A, LT-52367 Kaunas, Lithuania


FACEBOOK

Kauno „Žalgirio“ oficialus puslapis „Facebook“ tinkle
BC Kauno

ZALGIRIS LOGO

Logo in .jpg format
Logo in .cdr format
Logo in .eps format

TEAM
2011/2012 season
2010/2011 season
2009/2010 season
2008/2009 season
JUNIOR TEAM
HISTORY OF THE CLUB
HISTORY OF THE CLUB
ZALGIRIS CITY
ZALGIRIS CITY
Dizainas: Visart | Sprendimas: JUZIS COM | Modifikacijos: xor22h | Mobili versija